• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

WEBSTER HILL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

125 Webster Hill Blvd.
West Hartford, CT 06107
Phone: 860-521-0320
Fax: 860-561-1230

Jeffrey Wallowitz, Principal 

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Monday - January 2, 2017
    • No School Holiday Recess
    Thursday - January 12, 2017
    • Magnet Applications Available
    Monday - January 16, 2017
    • No School Martin Luther King Day
    Friday - January 20, 2017
  • Thursday - February 2, 2017
    Friday - February 17, 2017
    • Jump Rope For Heart
    Monday - February 20, 2017
    • No School Winter Recess (President's Day)
    Tuesday - February 21, 2017
    • No School Winter Recess
    Monday - February 27, 2017
    • Read Across America Week
  • Tuesday - March 7, 2017
    • Parent/Teacher Conferences 1:30 Dismissal
    Wednesday - March 8, 2017
    • Parent/Teacher Conferences 2:00 Dismissal
    Thursday - March 9, 2017
    • Parent/Teacher Conferences 1:30 Dismissal
    Friday - March 10, 2017
    • Parent/Teacher Conferences 1:30 Dismissal
  • Monday - April 10, 2017
    • No School-Spring Recess
    Tuesday - April 11, 2017
    • No School-Spring Recess
    Wednesday - April 12, 2017
    • No School-Spring Recess
    Thursday - April 13, 2017
    • No School-Spring Recess
    Friday - April 14, 2017
    • No School-Spring Recess (Good Friday)
    Wednesday - April 19, 2017
    • Incoming Kindergarten Parent Night CHANGED: This is the new date 6:30 PM
    Friday - April 21, 2017
    • New Date! Parent/Teacher Basketball game 6:30 PM
  • Thursday - May 4, 2017
    • Celebrate Webster Hill Night/Art Show and Basket Raffle 6:00 PMBasket Raffle
    Tuesday - May 9, 2017
    • Web Hill Spring Concert 7:00 PM
    Thursday - May 11, 2017
    • Web Hill Celebrity Scoop @ Rita's 5:00 PM to 8:00 PMFlyer
    Monday - May 22, 2017
    • All School Field Day--Postponed to June 1
    Tuesday - May 23, 2017
    • Incoming K Registration
    Wednesday - May 24, 2017
    • Incoming K registration
    Thursday - May 25, 2017
    • InterEl Concert @ the Bushnell
    Monday - May 29, 2017
    • No School Memorial Day
  • Thursday - June 1, 2017
    • All School Field Day
    Friday - June 2, 2017
    • Webster Hill June Fair Is POSTPONED to Wed. June 7th
    Wednesday - June 7, 2017
    • Webster Hill June Fair
    Friday - June 9, 2017
    • Butterfly Dash 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - June 19, 2017
    • LAST DAY OF SCHOOL 2:00 PM Dismissal
  • Friday - August 18, 2017
    • Play DateSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Friday - August 25, 2017
    • Play DateSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Tuesday - August 29, 2017
    • Webster Hill Open House 3pm-4pmSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - August 30, 2017
    • First Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday - September 4, 2017
    • No School Labor DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - September 14, 2017
    • Webster Hill Curriculum NightSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - September 19, 2017
    • Webster Hill Picture DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - September 21, 2017
    • No School-Rosh HashanahSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday - October 9, 2017
    • No School-Columbus DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - October 24, 2017
    • WebHill 5th Grade to Nature's ClassroomSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - October 31, 2017
    • Halloween ParadeSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday - November 7, 2017
    • Election Day: No School For StudentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - November 11, 2017
    • Veteran's Day-School in sessionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - November 14, 2017
    • Parent/Teacher Conferences 1:30 DissmissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - November 15, 2017
    • Parent/Teacher Conferences 2:00 DissmissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 16, 2017
    • Parent/Teacher Conferences 1:30 DissmissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 17, 2017
    • Parent/Teacher Conferences 1:30 DissmissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 23, 2017
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 24, 2017
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - November 27, 2017
    • Webster Hill Book Fair this weekSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday - December 13, 2017
    • Web Hill Winter Concert Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Monday - December 25, 2017
    • Holiday Recess No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 26, 2017
    • Holiday Recess No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 27, 2017
    • Holiday Recess No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 28, 2017
    • Holiday Recess No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 29, 2017
    • Holiday Recess No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017  >
Webster Hill Elementary School Calendar

West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite