• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

BRISTOW MIDDLE SCHOOL

34 Highland Street
West Hartford, CT 06119
Phone: 860-231-2100
Fax: 860-231-2107

Steven J. Cook, Principal 

 

 

PTO Membership Letter

 

 

 

 

 

PTO

 

Bristow Middle School

PTO Board 2017 - 2018

 

 

President:

 

Jill Gavalis

jsgavalisdesign@gmail.com

Vice President/Principal:

 

Steve Cook

steven_cook@whps.org

Member-at-Large:

 

Jackie Colon

jackie_colon@whps.org

Recording Secretary:

 

Nicole Gamache

nicole_gamache@yahoo.com

Treasurer:

 

Jane Sauer

janemsauer@gmail.com

Fundraising Chairperson:

 

Jerel Rocktaschel

 

 

jerel.rocktaschel@gmail.com

Hospitality Co-Chairs:

Marybeth Bloom

mbloomct@gmail.com

 
Andrea Sweeney
 
andreasweeney4@gmail.com

Volunteering Coordinator:

 

Rooty Thomas

ladygodiva723@gmail.com

Newsletter & Social Media:

 

 

Meredith Willson

meredith.willson@aol.com

Box Tops Coordinator:

 

Kristin Magendantz

kmagendantz@comcast.net

Spirit Wear Coordinator:

 

Shelley Chmela

sanchmela@gmail.co

 

Committees:





 

School Dance Coordinator:

 

Tina Macca tinamacca39@gmail.com
Beautification Chairperson:
 
Yuly Espinosa (860) -690-7320
Bulldog Bash Committee:
 
Jerel Rocktaschel jerel.rocktaschel@gmail.com
Foundation for WHPS Liaison:
 
Kristin Magendantz kmagendantz@comcast.net
Parent Teacher Council Rep:
 
Julie Emery juliemery@gmail.com
Growing Great Schools Rep:
 
Beth Fernandez elizabethfernandez165@comcast.net
Health Advisory Council Rep:
 
Paul Petterson paulvidya@gmail.com
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite