• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

BRISTOW MIDDLE SCHOOL

34 Highland Street
West Hartford, CT 06119
Phone: 860-231-2100
Fax: 860-231-2107

Steven J. Cook, Principal 


PTO


Bristow Middle School

PTO Board 2017 - 2018

President:


Jill Gavalis

jsgavalisdesign@gmail.com

Vice President/Principal:


Steve Cook

steven_cook@whps.org

Member-at-Large:


Jackie Colon

jackie_colon@whps.org

Recording Secretary:


Nicole Gamache

nicole_gamache@yahoo.com

Treasurer:


Jane Sauer

janemsauer@gmail.com

Fundraising Chairperson:


Jerel Rocktaschel



jerel.rocktaschel@gmail.com

Hospitality Co-Chairs:

Marybeth Bloom

mbloomct@gmail.com


Andrea Sweeney

andreasweeney4@gmail.com

Volunteering Coordinator:


Rooty Thomas

ladygodiva723@gmail.com

Newsletter & Social Media:


Meredith Willson

meredith.willson@aol.com

Box Tops Coordinator:


Kristin Magendantz

kmagendantz@comcast.net

Spirit Wear Coordinator:


Shelley Chmela

sanchmela@gmail.com





School Dance Coordinator:


Committees:



Tina Macca






tinamacca39@gmail.com

Beautification Chairperson:

Yuly Espinosa(860) -690-7320
Bulldog Bash Committee:

Jerel Rocktascheljerel.rocktaschel@gmail.com
Foundation for WHPS Liaison:

Kristin Magendantzkmagendantz@comcast.net
Parent Teacher Council Rep:

Julie Emeryjuliemery@gmail.com
Growing Great Schools Rep:

Beth Fernandezelizabethfernandez165@comcast.net
Health Advisory Council Rep:

Paul Pettersonpaulvidya@gmail.com



West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite